Executive Board : 2022/2023, News (Thorold Amateur Athletic Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Executive Board : 2022/2023
Submitted By Kathy Dittrich on Wed 04 27, 22
Hello Members

The 2022-2023 Executive Board was elected at our Annual General Meeting held on April 20, 2022.

We currently have a few vacant positions.
If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors , please send your intentions to [email protected].

Our Current Executive Board
2022- 2023

President Mike DeGasperis
Vice President Anthony DiFruscia
Treasurer Kathy Dittrich
Secretary Vacant
Registrar Beth Boekestyn
Ice Scheduler Sergio Sartor
Overall Chair Kory Yungblut
Niagara District Chair Vacant
Senior LL Chair Marsha Coppola
Junior LL Chair Jill Davis
Equipment Manager Vacant
Fundraising Director Jennifer LeBlanc
Sponsorship Chair Lisa Isherwood
Risk Management Sarah Sterling
Head Trainer Mike Bolibruck
IT Chair Owen Sartor
Tournament Chair Sarah Miller
Banquet/ Volunteer  Vacant

This article has been viewed 1016 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from thoroldminorhockey.com on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 7:38 PM